Full Results

Results

2017 GNFL Season - Grand Final

League

League Results for 2017 GNFL Season - Grand Final
Mullewa15.16 106
Railways11.10 76

Reserves

Reserves Results for 2017 GNFL Season - Grand Final
Rovers10.7 67
Railways5.3 33

Colts

Colts Results for 2017 GNFL Season - Grand Final
Chapman Valley16.6 102
Brigades7.11 53

WAFL (League)

Chapman Valley Football Club

Chapman Valley Football Club

CHAPMAN VALLEY FOOTBALL CLUB  
   
CLUB POSTAL ADDRESS: PO BOX 302 GERALDTON
   
CLUB EMAIL secretary@cvfc.com.au
CLUBHOUSE TELEPHONE  
CLUBHOUSE FAX  
   
PRESIDENT Grant Woodhams
Postal Address  
Postal Address  
Telephone  
Mobile 0428 643 648
Fax  
Email grant.woodhams@westnet.com.au or president@cvfc.com.au
   
VICE PRESIDENT Paul Rolston
Postal Address  
Telephone  
Mobile 0409 104 746 
Email rolo@midwest.com.au
   
SECRETARY Shevaun Fitzpatrick
Telephone 0478 601 225
Mobile  
Email secretary@cvfc.com.au or shev1@y7mail.com
   
TREASURER TBA
Telephone  
Mobile  
Email accounts@cvfc.com.au
   
CLEARANCE CONTACT Ross Middleton
Telephone  
Fax  
Mobile 0409 104 746
Email operations@cvfc.com.au or Ross.Middleton@tollgroup.com
   
LEAGUE COACH Mark Houston (Tex)
Phone 0408 929 591
Email mark@gwib.com.au
Coaching Accreditation Level  Level 1
Accreditation Expiry Date  2016
   
ASST. LEAGUE COACH/ DIRECTOR OF COACHING Aaron Thomas
Mobile 0407 175 577
Email at.train@hotmail.com
Coaching Accrediatation Level  
Accreiditation Expiry Date  
   
RESERVES COACH TBA
Phone  
Email  
Coaching Accreditation Level  
Accreditation Expiry Date  
   
COLTS COACH Steve Broadhurst
Phone 0427 656 692
Email stephen.j.broadhurst@boeing.com
Coaching Accreditation Level Level 1
Accreditation Expiry Date 2018
   
Other Committee Members  
Football Operations Ross Middleton
Mobile 0409 104 746
Email Ross.Middleton@tollgroup.com
  operations@cvfc.com.au
   
Sponsorship / Fundraising TBA
Mobile  
Email  
  sponsorship@cvfc.com.au
   
Social / Ladies Michelle Thomas
Mobile  0439 982 350
Email operations@cvfc.com.au
   
Ground Co-ordinator Ricky Whiteaker
Mobile 0427 992 006
Email rickywhiteaker@hotmail.com
   
  Riley Wilton
  0438 528 230
  rwilton96@gmail.com
   
Merchandise Co-Ordinator Danielle Wilton
Mobile 0427 728 014
Email jdwilton96@gmail.com

 

 

Bar Manager

Gerry Tondut

Mobile

0429 863 896

Email

gerry.tondut@bigpond.com
   
Junior Co-ordinators Robert Culloton/ Co Vice President
Mobile 0428 173 130
Email robertculloton@bigpond.com
  juniors@cvfc.com.au
   
  Jeremy Cassin
  0418 930 039
  jmcassin@wn.com.au
  juniors@cvfc.com.au
Our Sponsors
  • McIntosh & Son
  • Carlton United Brewers
  • Sun City Plumbing
  • WA Country Builders
  • Activewest Real Estate
  • Market Creations / Geraldton Data Centre
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Click on a team for more information:
Brigades Football Club Railways Football Club Towns Football Club Rovers Football Club Northampton Football Club Mullewa Football Club Chapman Valley Football Club