Full Results

Results

2017 GNFL Season - Grand Final

League

League Results for 2017 GNFL Season - Grand Final
Mullewa15.16 106
Railways11.10 76

Reserves

Reserves Results for 2017 GNFL Season - Grand Final
Rovers10.7 67
Railways5.3 33

Colts

Colts Results for 2017 GNFL Season - Grand Final
Chapman Valley16.6 102
Brigades7.11 53

WAFL (League)

Railway Football Club

Railways Football Club

 

RAILWAY FOOTBALL CLUB  
   
CLUB POSTAL ADDRESS:  PO Box 124 Geraldton, WA 6531
   
CLUB EMAIL blues@westnet.com.au
CLUBHOUSE TELEPHONE  9921 4814
CLUBHOUSE FAX  9921 4814
   
PRESIDENT Damien Healy
Postal Address 53 Jackson Loop, Wandina WA 6530
Postal Address  
Telephone  
Mobile 0419 908 655
Fax  
Email heals5@hotmail.com or damien.healy@midwestsports.com.au
   
VICE PRESIDENT Tony Caniglia
Postal Address  
Telephone 9965-8800
Mobile 0419 211 633
Email tony.caniglia@sjog.org.au
   
SECRETARY Jenny Addison 
Telephone 9921 9070
Mobile 0407 989 577
Email jenny.addison@boq.com.au
   
TREASURER Adrian O'Malley
Telephone  
Mobile  0409 294 368
Email adrian@adamhunter.com.au
   
CLEARANCE CONTACT Illia Battistessa &/or Dennis Gilleland
Telephone  
Fax 9923 3725
Mobile 0403 482 817 or 0419 642 061
Email geraldton@austransit.com.au or dennis@wn.com.au
   
LEAGUE COACH Jason Graham
Phone  0409 609 669
Email  
Coaching Accreditation Level  
Accreditation Expiry Date  
   
RESERVES COACH Illia Battistessa
Phone  0403 482 817
Email  
Coaching Accreditation Level  
Accreditation Expiry Date  
   
COLTS COACH Murray Gardiner
Phone  0408 642 311
Email  
Coaching Accreditation Level  
Accreditation Expiry Date  
   
Other Committee Members  
Name & Phone Number Dennis Gilleland 0419 642 061
Email Address dennis@wn.com.au or dennis.gilleland@correctiveservices.wa.gov.au
   
Name & Phone Number Neil Foot 0429 103 662
Email Address Nkfoot@bigpond.com
   
Name & Phone Number Illia Battistessa 0403 482 817
Email Address geraldton@austransit.com.au
   
Name & Phone Number Craig Butler 0428 930 208
Email Address redlands44@bigpond.com
   
Name & Phone Number  
Email Address  
Our Sponsors
  • McIntosh & Son
  • Carlton United Brewers
  • Sun City Plumbing
  • WA Country Builders
  • Activewest Real Estate
  • Market Creations / Geraldton Data Centre
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Click on a team for more information:
Brigades Football Club Railways Football Club Towns Football Club Rovers Football Club Northampton Football Club Mullewa Football Club Chapman Valley Football Club